Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kip Fedora

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kip Fedora

4.9 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Cadena

Jose Cadena

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathy Broussard-Gary was great and extremely helpful. She got me a great rate on my insurance. I highly recommend her if you are looking to switch insurance."
Profile photo of justin martin

justin martin

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janeth has been very helpful and doing everything possible to make sure I have a good rate!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Zapata

Jeremy Zapata

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janeth is very professional, helpful and will get all your questions answered."
Profile photo of David Duguay

David Duguay

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jesus Carbajal

Jesus Carbajal

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy was so good and extrmely helpful. She took good care of all my issue.I highly recommend her if your looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Josh Desper

Josh Desper

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cathy Broussard was great! I highly recommended her as an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Brett and Bro’s

Brett and Bro’s

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cathy Broussard-Gary helped us with our life insurance, she was very helpful and patient. She was able to answer all of our questions and get us a great policy."
Profile photo of brett ewing

brett ewing

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Cathy Broussard-gary"
Profile photo of Lucy Miranda

Lucy Miranda

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy Broussard-Gray was so great and extremely helpful. She took care of all my issues and got me a great rate on my insurance. I highly recommend her if you are looking to switch insurance."
Profile photo of WILDBILL JR

WILDBILL JR

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very patient and helpful. She knew me from over 2 years ago. It makes you want to keep coming back"
Profile photo of Dylan Dacy

Dylan Dacy

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, communicative, effective, and rewards loyalty."
Profile photo of Tara Renbarger

Tara Renbarger

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jordan Oglesby

Jordan Oglesby

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such amazing people. Always very kind and happy to answer questions"
Profile photo of Ashley Lopez

Ashley Lopez

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy quote. Signed contract next day."
Profile photo of DARRON JR WORLD

DARRON JR WORLD

May 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best of the best"
Profile photo of Jason Schmerse

Jason Schmerse

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"If there was a best insurance agent of the month this guy would take the cake. Finally someone who looks out for me."
Profile photo of Mayra Guerrero (mayraguerrero09)

Mayra Guerrero (mayraguerrero09)

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Corey Wishart

Corey Wishart

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cathy Broussard gave me an Awesome quote on life insurance which I will be following up on she is an amazing person helped with questions I had and had some wonderful advice. I would recommend an thg one to go see her"
Profile photo of Matt Pittman

Matt Pittman

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and amazing customer service! This office really cares about the community as well which is nice in our small town."
Profile photo of David Charron

David Charron

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christina Heiber

Christina Heiber

February 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cathy is so awesome...she has stood by me and my family through alot of different issues and circumstances. Thank you Cathy for taking care of me and my family. I am so glad she is on my State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Wigginton

Jacqueline Wigginton

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Kathy Broussard at State Farm for over 15 years. She keeps me informed of what State Farm has to offer. She is quick to respond to my needs and is very helpful."
Profile photo of Kathy Hill Brown

Kathy Hill Brown

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Had to get renter's insurance for my daughter's apartment in College Station. Cathy quickly and easily answered all my questions and got me the document I needed the same day I called. Thank you for another wonderful customer service experience!"
Profile photo of Don Crow

Don Crow

August 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Cathy has always help me in any thing that I have needed have been very pleased for years with the service I have received."
Profile photo of Brittany Cline

Brittany Cline

September 28, 2017

4  out of  5