Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kip Fedora

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kip Fedora

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Annie Hey

September 27, 2022

3  out of  5
"I have been trying to call the office in regards to my many policies with them — the Auto one for which I have had for 8 years here specifically, just to ask general concern about renewal price rise. Recently, every time I call, it goes to voicemail. The only person that has been reliable and always took care of my accounts was and is Cathy. I would recommend people to come here only for her. Even after multiple moves, still stuck around. Whether Kip has blocked my calls, or maybe did something to my caller ID, so it’s ignored now, I think it’s very unprofessional to do so when I still have policies active and is still my agent. I would say, if you are local and can just drive there easily for doc signatures and one on ones, go there and ask for Cathy. Respectfully, this office could do little better. All the reviews on here just prove that Cathy is the heart of the place keeping it together. This agent is very friendly, professional and educated. She knows everything about life insurance, auto, and more. For customer service she’s at the highest and deserves an award, like ones you see when you enter a place for recognizing their hard work. Anyway, Cathy will save you money and put your needs first. She’s very patient and kind. Customer service is very important in maintaining customers. Had they worked something out then I would have stayed. Oddly enough, when I use a different phone number they answer right away but not to my primary number. I had done nothing but spoke but good things of you and recommended many."

Mark Moyers

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, very helpful."

Jose Cadena

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathy Broussard-Gary was great and extremely helpful. She got me a great rate on my insurance. I highly recommend her if you are looking to switch insurance."

Jeremy Zapata

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janeth is very professional, helpful and will get all your questions answered."

David Duguay

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cathy was very professional, and patient with us, we had many questions, and had to get all our information together. She made it very easy for us. She went beyond to assist and reassured us that we will be taken care of. It means allot to us to have peace of mind. Will need to give Cathy an A for customer service."

Jesus Carbajal

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy was so good and extrmely helpful. She took good care of all my issue.I highly recommend her if your looking for insurance."

Josh Desper

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cathy Broussard was great! I highly recommended her as an insurance agent."

Brett and Bro’s

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cathy Broussard-Gary helped us with our life insurance, she was very helpful and patient. She was able to answer all of our questions and get us a great policy."

brett ewing

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Cathy Broussard-gary"

Lucy Miranda

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy Broussard-Gray was so great and extremely helpful. She took care of all my issues and got me a great rate on my insurance. I highly recommend her if you are looking to switch insurance."

WILDBILL JR

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very patient and helpful. She knew me from over 2 years ago. It makes you want to keep coming back"

Dylan Dacy

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, communicative, effective, and rewards loyalty."

Tara Renbarger

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"We recently switched home and auto insurance providers and are now with State Farm. Working with Janeth from Kip Fedora’s office made the transition seamless and easy! Janeth answered all my questions, no matter how silly they may have sounded to her. I highly recommend working with Kip Fedora and team from State Farm."

Jordan Oglesby

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such amazing people. Always very kind and happy to answer questions"

Ashley Lopez

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy quote. Signed contract next day."

DARRON JR WORLD

May 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best of the best"

Jason Schmerse

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"If there was a best insurance agent of the month this guy would take the cake. Finally someone who looks out for me."

Mayra Guerrero (mayraguerrero09)

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a new vehicle and Fabiola was amazing, she went above and beyond for me to get insurance the same day i bought the car even when she was already off work, not only that but she helped me save over 100 dollars im so happy i switched over to state farm !"

Corey Wishart

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cathy Broussard gave me an Awesome quote on life insurance which I will be following up on she is an amazing person helped with questions I had and had some wonderful advice. I would recommend an thg one to go see her"

Matt Pittman

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and amazing customer service! This office really cares about the community as well which is nice in our small town."

David Charron

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Cathy Broussard for about 15 years. She offers customer service that is hard to find anymore. 1 call to her elikinates all the unwanted emails and phone calls that follow online insurance quotes. She gives you what you need and looks for ways to save you money. She makes State Farm worth the cost."

Christina Heiber

February 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cathy is so awesome...she has stood by me and my family through alot of different issues and circumstances. Thank you Cathy for taking care of me and my family. I am so glad she is on my State Farm Team!"

Jacqueline Wigginton

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Kathy Broussard at State Farm for over 15 years. She keeps me informed of what State Farm has to offer. She is quick to respond to my needs and is very helpful."

Kathy Hill Brown

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Had to get renter's insurance for my daughter's apartment in College Station. Cathy quickly and easily answered all my questions and got me the document I needed the same day I called. Thank you for another wonderful customer service experience!"

Don Crow

August 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Cathy has always help me in any thing that I have needed have been very pleased for years with the service I have received."