Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J Bol

J Bol

April 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by J Bol
"Great customer service until dropped due to the model of my vehicle. After that, crickets."
Profile photo of Jarrett Pace

Jarrett Pace

March 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Pace
"I called to get an insurance quote and the lady I spoke to was very rude."
Profile photo of jordan c

jordan c

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jordan c
"I have my home and life policy with this office Hands down best customer service ask for Ashly She has always been able to answer any questions I’ve had with my homeowners policy!"
Profile photo of Whitney Wylie

Whitney Wylie

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Wylie
"This office is great! Kip, Cathy & Janeth are always there to help. Like a good neighbor State Farm is there. Always prompt and very knowledgeable when needing assistance with my policy or even billing at that. You guys rock, keep it up!"
Profile photo of josejr davila

josejr davila

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josejr davila
"Muy buena atención k tuve con esta compañía especialmente con la señorita janeth López una persona excelente te explica todo sobre la polisa"
Profile photo of Jimmy LIster III

Jimmy LIster III

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy LIster III
"Cathy GREAT"
Profile photo of Donna Segura

Donna Segura

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Segura
"Cathy is amazing!!! Helps me out tremendously with everything. Always has an answer for all my questions. Great Person!!!"
Profile photo of Bertha Johnson

Bertha Johnson

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Johnson
"Cathy was the best!"
Profile photo of William Pearce

William Pearce

August 15, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by William Pearce
"And I called back on the third of this month. As for a car to be dropped at that point in time had no problem with anything I was told. Yep you’re up-to-date. Call you back in a week or so before it’s supposed to be paid no call back no follow through and now they tell me supposedly that I am a month behind. Somebody needs to figure out what that office is doing."
Profile photo of Eric Salinas

Eric Salinas

June 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Eric Salinas
"Kip fedora and Cathy are very rude and unprofessional in my opinion. I have had several issues with this office with my payments fluctuating. I wouldn’t recommend anyone to get any insurance here, I am shopping around and would recommend anyone thinking about doing business here to reconsider and look elsewhere. Every single time they answer the phone they are short, rude, and don’t seem to have any good customer service."
Profile photo of Jim

Jim

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim
"I previously stayed with another Insurance company and agent out of loyalty. The prices went way up and I had to find someone with good coverage and great prices. Thanks Kip and staff."
Profile photo of Annie Hey

Annie Hey

April 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Annie Hey
"Been here for over 8 years. The only person that has been reliable and always takes care of my accounts is Cathy. I would recommend people to come here only for her. Even after multiple moves, still stuck around for her. I would say, if you are local and can just drive there easily for doc signatures and one on ones, go there and ask for Cathy. Respectfully, this office could do little better with communication, on time manners, and answering lines. All the reviews on here just prove that Cathy is the heart of the place keeping it together. There’s been many agents that come and go. This agent is very skilled, very friendly, professional and educated. She knows everything about life insurance, auto, and more as she’s done this for many years. For customer service she’s at the highest and deserves an award, like ones you see when you enter a place for recognizing their hard work. She will save you as much money as she can and put your needs first. If you have questions or need to change something will guide you on what’s better. She’s very patient and kind. Customer service is very important in maintaining customers. I changed other policies over that required me to go in person and felt local was better for me, but I still kept my cars here."
Profile photo of Amy Ausmus

Amy Ausmus

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Ausmus
"Collette is the best agent I have ever had! If I could give them more stars, I would!"
Profile photo of Mark Moyers

Mark Moyers

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Moyers
"Great, very helpful."
Profile photo of Jose Cadena

Jose Cadena

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Cadena
"Cathy Broussard-Gary was great and extremely helpful. She got me a great rate on my insurance. I highly recommend her if you are looking to switch insurance."
Profile photo of Jeremy Zapata

Jeremy Zapata

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Zapata
"Janeth is very professional, helpful and will get all your questions answered."
Profile photo of David Duguay

David Duguay

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Duguay
"Cathy was very professional, and patient with us, we had many questions, and had to get all our information together. She made it very easy for us. She went beyond to assist and reassured us that we will be taken care of. It means allot to us to have peace of mind. Will need to give Cathy an A for customer service."
Profile photo of Jesus Carbajal

Jesus Carbajal

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Carbajal
"Kathy was so good and extrmely helpful. She took good care of all my issue.I highly recommend her if your looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Brett and Bro’s

Brett and Bro’s

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brett and Bro’s
"Cathy Broussard-Gary helped us with our life insurance, she was very helpful and patient. She was able to answer all of our questions and get us a great policy."
Profile photo of brett ewing

brett ewing

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by brett ewing
"Thank you Cathy Broussard-gary"
Profile photo of Lucy Miranda

Lucy Miranda

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Miranda
"Kathy Broussard-Gray was so great and extremely helpful. She took care of all my issues and got me a great rate on my insurance. I highly recommend her if you are looking to switch insurance."
Profile photo of WILDBILL JR

WILDBILL JR

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by WILDBILL JR
"Very patient and helpful. She knew me from over 2 years ago. It makes you want to keep coming back"
Profile photo of Dylan D.

Dylan D.

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan D.
"Friendly, communicative, effective, and rewards loyalty."
Profile photo of Tara Renbarger

Tara Renbarger

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Renbarger
"We recently switched home and auto insurance providers and are now with State Farm. Working with Janeth from Kip Fedora’s office made the transition seamless and easy! Janeth answered all my questions, no matter how silly they may have sounded to her. I highly recommend working with Kip Fedora and team from State Farm."
Profile photo of Jordan Oglesby

Jordan Oglesby

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Oglesby
"Such amazing people. Always very kind and happy to answer questions"